Calendar

Calendar

World Wetlands Day

from Thursday, February 02, 2012 8:00 AM
to Thursday, February 02, 2012 5:00 PM
Organizer Bahamas National Trust
Place Harrold and Wilson Pond
World Wetlands Day. This year’s theme is Wetlands and Tourism. The BNT will be showcasing the Harrold and Wilson Pond to tourists in celebration of these very important ecosystems.

Earth Day Event

from Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 AM
to Saturday, April 26, 2014 2:00 PM

Take TIme for Tea

from Sunday, April 27, 2014 3:00 PM
to Sunday, April 27, 2014 7:00 PM

Grand Bahama Summer Camp

from Monday, June 23, 2014 9:00 AM
to Friday, June 27, 2014 3:00 PM

New Providence Summercamp

from Monday, June 23, 2014 9:00 AM
to Friday, June 27, 2014 3:00 PM

Sea Turtle Camp

from Monday, June 30, 2014 9:00 AM
to Friday, July 04, 2014 3:00 PM

Grand Bahama Teacher Training Workshop 2014

from Thursday, July 03, 2014 9:00 AM
to Friday, July 04, 2014 3:00 PM

Eco Camp

from Sunday, July 13, 2014 7:00 AM
to Friday, July 18, 2014 7:00 PM

Andros Summer Camp

from Monday, July 14, 2014 9:00 AM
to Friday, July 25, 2014 3:00 PM

Discovery Club and Navigator's Symposium

from Sunday, July 27, 2014 9:00 AM
to Saturday, August 02, 2014 3:00 PM

Wine and Art

from Friday, October 24, 2014 6:00 PM
to Saturday, October 25, 2014 6:00 PM

Events archive

Da Market in December

from Saturday, December 17, 2011 8:00 AM
to Saturday, December 17, 2011 5:00 PM
Come get a start on your holiday shopping! Visit your favourite Market vendors and get all your holiday needs and gifts!

Da Market

from Saturday, January 07, 2012 8:00 AM
to Saturday, January 07, 2012 1:00 PM
The Retreat, Village Road, New Providence.

Art for The Parks

from Friday, January 27, 2012 8:00 AM
to Sunday, January 29, 2012 5:00 PM
Art for the Parks, Abaco Beach Resort, Marsh Harbour, Abaco.

Cuban Pig Roast

from Saturday, February 11, 2012 8:00 AM
to Saturday, February 11, 2012 5:00 PM
Cuban Pig Roast, Maillis Farm, New Providence.

Annual General Meeting

from Thursday, March 29, 2012 8:00 AM
to Thursday, March 29, 2012 5:00 PM
Annual General Meeting

Spring Council

from Friday, March 30, 2012 8:00 AM
to Saturday, March 31, 2012 5:00 PM
Spring Council

Da Market

from Saturday, April 07, 2012 8:00 AM
to Saturday, April 07, 2012 1:00 PM

Harrold and Wilson Ponds Cleanup day

from Saturday, April 14, 2012 9:00 AM
to Saturday, April 14, 2012 4:30 PM

Cinco de Mayo

from Saturday, May 05, 2012 11:00 AM
to Saturday, May 05, 2012 5:00 PM
Orchids Gone Wild Experience at The Leon Levy Preserve in Eleuthera

Orchids Gone Wild Experience at The Leon Levy Preserve in Eleuthera

from Friday, May 18, 2012 8:00 AM
to Saturday, June 09, 2012 5:00 PM
Orchids in Bloom Flyer!